2021 RCJA National Championships Virtual Event – Q&A Evening

To help you and your teams make the most of our Virtual Australian Championships, we are holding a Q&A Evening on Monday 6th September via Microsoft Teams. We will be having a brief overview of the event and each challenge, which will by followed by Q&As for the event and each challenge to answer your questions. This will begin at 8pm AEST/7:30pm ACST/6pm AWST and can be joined via the links below.

If you require assistance joining the meetings, please email digitalplatforms@robocupjunior.org.au.

Subscribe

Subscribe to make sure you have the latest news and event updates.