Our Community

Our Organisation

RoboCup Junior Australia is a national association run by a dedicated group of volunteers from around the country. The national committee is supported by state and territory committees who organise local events.

Platinum National Sponsor


There are no notices at this time.

Annual Report

More information to come…

National Committee – Members Elected via AMG

  • President: Susan Bowler (Tas)
  • Vice-President: Karen Binns (NSW)
  • Minutes Secretary: Brenda Gahan (NSW)
  • Treasurer: Evan Bailey (Vic)
  • Secretary: Steven Lau (Qld)
  • OnStage Challenge Coordinator: Margaux Edwards (Qld)
  • Rescue Line Challenge Coordinator: David Ebert (Vic)
  • Rescue Maze Challenge Coordinator: Neil Grey (WA)
  • Soccer Challenge Coordinator: Shane Singlehurst (SA)

National Committee – Members Invited by Vote of Committee

  • International Representative: Graham Stock (ACT)
  • Digital Platforms Coordinator: Zac McWilliam (Vic)

Our Sponsors

Platinum National Sponsor
Global Sponsor

University Affiliations


Subscribe to make sure you have the latest news and event updates.